St Anne’s Academic Review

Home    About    Editorial Team    News    General Information    For Authors    Publications    Contact Us


Editorial Committee 2018-2019:

Alexander Kither (MSt, Faculty of History)


Editorial Board


Erin Dolan (MSt, Humanities Division)
Brittany Hause (DPhil, Faculty of Linguistics, Philology and Phonetics)


Social Science
Umar Azmeh (DPhil, Faculty of Law)
Kunlong Jin (MSc, Department of Education)


Aarati Joshi (MSc, Department of Education)
Trisevgeni Bilia (MSt, Humanities Division)


SPARK Reviews
Daniel Mercieca (Alumnus, Humanities Division)


Social Media Manager
Emily Sherriff (MSt, School of Archaeology)


Senior Advisers:

Humanities: Prof. Simon Park, Tutorial Fellow in Portuguese

Sciences: Prof. Kate Watkins, Fellow and Tutor in Psychology

Social Sciences: Dr. Liora Lazarus, Fellow and Tutor in Law

Publishing: Marcelo Zanon, Publishing Operations Director, Oxford University Press


For any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to Contact Us.


St Anne's Academic Review (STAAR)
A publication by St Anne's College Middle Common Room
ISSN 2048-2566 (Online)  ISSN 2515-6527 (Print)